Hypnotherapy reviews

week 1 month 1
week 1 month 1

press to zoom
testimonials
testimonials

press to zoom
11
11

press to zoom
week 1 month 1
week 1 month 1

press to zoom
1/19

As seen in ...

logo.png
logo (1).png

183899802_222924169265776_62307803871296

Leeds Living

(19th July 2021)

Overcoming Fear: Clinical hypnotherapist Abi Fenton offers helpful tips towards healing your mind for life.

Northern Life

(15th July 2021)

Living In A World Of Fear? How To Overcome Fear And Heal Your Mind For Life: 5 Top Tips From Clinical Hypnotherapist

Leeds Living

(24th June 2021)

Abi Fenton – Running Miles For Leeds MIND

During the pandemic in 2020, Leeds MIND were taking double the usual number of referrals, whilst trying to cope with a 50% loss of funding because restrictions made it impossible to fundraise in the usual ways.

Leeds Living

(16th May 2021)

A Journey from mental breakdown.

Abi Fenton, who became housebound when she experienced a mental breakdown, is running 75 miles this May, in aid of Leeds Mind and in recognition of last week being Mental Health Awareness Week.

Sparkle up North

(16th May 2021)

Mental Health isn't just something a magic pill with fix: How one brave buisness women is using her own difficult experience to help others.

Yorkshire Evening Post 

(11th May 2021)

Mental health crisis sparked career change for Leeds mum.

A Leeds mum was inspired to quit her job and retrain as a holistic healer after discovering natural therapies during her own mental health crisis.

The Sparkle Coach: The positive effects of complementary therapies on our mind and body fitness.

Featuring Abi Fenton complementary therapist. 

Leeds Mind

(4th May 2021)

Amazing raffle prizes to be won thanks to local business owners.

Leeds-Mind-Stack-400x313.jpg
ny7vnbp5.jpg

Featured blogs:

FIVE WAYS TO OVERCOME POST-LOCKDOWN AND ISOLATION STRESS AND ANXIETY: Top Tips (15th April 2021)

Reflexology reviews...

Jen

I absolutely loved my first experience of Reflexology with Abi! It was fantastic and I would highly recommend it. Abi picked up on a knee injury I had been carrying for a few month but I thought had healed- it was so interesting how it all works. I felt really comfortable with Abi and in the surroundings and I have already booked for session 2!

Debbie

Never had reflexology before so didn’t know what to expect. Abi informed me of what she was doing and the areas that she could feel things going on in my body. It was extremely relaxing and I’ve slept amazing since the treatment.
Highly recommend Abi and I will be booking again.

Debbie

Abi is such a warm and very welcoming young lady. The service she provides is excellent. I certainly leave feeling like a different person that entered an hour previously. If you have any reservations about trying this for yourself you MUST give it a try. You will feel nothing but at ease. Everyone needs an Abi in their life!!

Reiki reviews...

Liz

I’ve just had my first Reiki session with Abi and I can honestly say it was amazing. She has a really lovely room and she really did put me at ease. The session was really relaxing and I left feeling energised. I will definitely be booking again! Thank you Abi! 

Charlotte

I have been a case study for Abi whilst she has been learning reiki. Abi is very friendly and professional. My treatments have been so relaxing I can literally feel myself unwinding and relaxing. I cannot recommend Abi enough she is really passionate at what she does and is brilliant at it!

Maria

I hve been going to Abi for the last 3 months for reki. It has been a fab experience so far and Abi is very professional and reassuring throughout all of the sessions and is a lovely lady too. I have never done reki before but I am finding it very calming and a supportive alternative to the usual treatments.